Admiration

I love the confidence that youtube vloggers have, it is something I would love to do in the future, in any capacity at all. People like RWJ and Meekakitty not only have abundance of confidence in their videos but they must be able to deal with negative comments. I am not like that in the slightest, someone makes a joke, even if it is a joke, I take it seriously. It’s not fun to be like that at all. But depsite this, I want to be an internet social person, I would love loads of people to follow me on twitter, facebook people to post on my wall and to vlog on youtube without worrying what people think of me. If only this can happen.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

