Blog Searching

So, recently I have been going from blog to blog to find a site I can use properly and commit too. I have been lead to here, and after hours of tweaking and such I am ready to post. I started on blogspot, and after two posts on there, I moved to Tumblr. After Tumblr I moved to Weebly. Each site possessed something awesome and good, but this seems like it could be the best one. Who knows, let’s try and move forward and see if I can indeed commit to this blog.

 

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

