Sunday Lounge

The sun is out and my night last night was not as stressful as I had imagined. Firstly I went out with Poppie and who could easily be my future in laws. I have been with Poppie for 25 months now and believe it or not, this has been the first meal I have had with the whole family. It couldn’t have come at a better time for me. I have never felt so confident as who I am, and although I sill question my look, nothing compares to the feeling I have now of confidence.

Anyway, second part of the blog and the relation to the title. Today is sunday, saturday was yesterday and monday is tomorrow. Tuesday comes afterwards but that is not the point. (Get the link? I will be honest, its not that funnyvery funny, like me, anything I say is comical). So yeah, Sunday, I plan to sit around until I have to go pub later and do the always difficult quiz. Gahhh at my non intelectual skill. I will probably have an urge to clean my room and cook some food, but apart from that, I am not fussed. Anyway, that’s all for now, I feel like I have bored you enough now.

R Out.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

