A Domestic

Having a mini argument with P about which house we were staying at later was actually rather fun. It made me realise that I am quite a happy bunny and that Poppie and I are rather serious and free while we have Easter together. Things will get tough when I migrate down towards Birmingham but this whole Easter period has led me to believe that we will be ok! This makes me a very happy bunny.

(Get the bunny reference? Cause its easter? Get it?)

Jesus I am funny!

(Get it? Jesus? Easter?)

I am tooooo hilarious!

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

