Money and Support

Over the past hour or so, I have had a starteling realisation that things may not work out for me much over the next few months leading up to Uni. This is a very bad feeling for me, as I am still looking for driving tests etc and don’t exactly have the 100 pound spare to ‘waste’ on doing another test and knowing that if I were to fail I would have wasted 100 pounds worth of food and stuff for life at uni. The predicament is that I seem to spending  money in a way I can’t even comprehend.  I don’t seem to go out that often but I somehow seem to waste money and end up with not that much sitting in my bank account by the end of the month. How is this even possible? I don’t really know. As it stands I have 200 pound saved for university life and I was hoping that I could have more saved and tucked away. Fear is what holds me back from making somewhat rash but critical decisions which would effectively make me a better person and prepare me better for life. The situation is hard to explain, but it’s something which will hold me back for the coming months, and I don’t really know what to do from here. Advice from all will be appreciated.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

