Loved Up

Recently I have had some interesting news about someone my girlfriend did not take a fancy to and it made me realize that I don’t exactly want that person in my life if they even consider the fact that their presence would upset my girlfriend. In short, it makes me wonder why they would consider this and maybe they have had or have a thing for me (highly unlikely of course). Since then, I have deleted her number and hidden her on facebook, a text to her after the convo (which lead to the deleting) about how she was was met with a “sorry Ryan but I cannot talk about it”. A simple “im ok thanks” would have sufficed. Anyway, since this the gf has been feeling guilty, but it’s not her fault.

Since seeing her we hugged and now we are both very loved up again, and life is still awesome!

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

