Whatt up!

Hey all,
I haven’t really blogged recently and failed in my attempt to blog every day in may, but I have been a busy little bee. My WWA Revolution event went a WHOLE lot better than I had expected with people in a group chat following it live, it was really fun and interesting so, yeah.

Basically I am struggling to hold myself together because the person I care about the most is struggling with stuff and it’s hard for me to be strong around them because of the whole “im not actually strong thing”.

Better blog coming later hopefully.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

