Smile

Here is a promise, this blog is a written contract from me to you, the reader.

I, Ryan Goodman, Promise to smile more. I promise not to take so many things to heart and try my best to be a fun loving person who you all want to hang out with. I want to be able to be your friend, and not just that, but a trusted person. I love being able to smile and laugh with people without having to think about the consequences or think about my look or anything.

I hope this is a happier blog to counter act my last one.

Wish me luck!

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

