Appreciation

Today has been a major turning point for me. Not only have I realised that I should smile more and such but I have also gained a brand new appreciation for everything I have. I love everything and everyone in my life. I don’t know what I needed to unlock my confidence potential but to be honest, it has now been unlocked.

Take facebook for example, I have suddenly been a lot more active and commenting on status’s and get a couple of laughs for some of my comments. I am (when I want) quite witty and consider myself funny. For reference, I am only funny when I am trying to be funny, and it does not work. I use the phrase “Get it?” alot, then I have to explain the joke. Mostly because the joke before hand was awful! But it is my style, and it certainly helps me to laugh.

If you don’t learn to laugh at yourself, then laugh at your own jokes, it’s a good start

– Ryan Goodman

I love everything I do now, lets hope this lasts yeah? If it doesn’t, I blame you reader! Mostly because you are too awesome! Laterz

Ps. I want a new sign off for the blog, let me know in the comments. Thanks lovely people.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

