Welcome Back, Me

I blogged a few weeks ago about how I was planning to smile more and be a lot happier with myself. Well, here is the result of this. It has been happening no end. Pub tonight really proved again what a unique group of friends I have. I say unique because everyone has a different personality, but at the same time, we are all really loud and laughing along to the same things. It was just a great night out, and now we all have time on our hands I hope we all get together more often to celebrate life. (that sounds well gay, but we persevere)

Tonight signalled the end of Ian’s time at sunnyside pub. It was a real bummer but we shared a shot with him at the end it was a good send off. Now to see what will become of the quiz when he officially leaves. :O

Anyway guys, I am loving life at the moment and things don’t seem stressful.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

