Superhero

Interesting point of view today and a question to readers. If you could be a Marvel or DC superhero, which one would you be?

Also, if you could be a superhero yourself, what would your name be and what would be your power?

For me, being a superhero is being like a silent celebrity. You get admired, and everyone wants to be you. You are a watchful protector over a whole city, or even the world. I would love just a day of being a superhero. In relation to my questions, I would be batman!

“Batman wins at everything in life, therefore I would be batman. Although I don’t like Bats.”

– Ryan Goodman

Batman is a symbol of what an average citizen can become, plus its a global franchise and everyone knows who he is!

My superhero would be called: wait for it, Inferno! As I would have the power of possessing fire. Basically, I would be the flame guy from Fantastic Four. Whoops.

“What  a pointless yet amazing blog, I shall subscribe.”

– You (The Reader)

 

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

