Being Happy

When you look in the mirror, what do you think? Do you think that you are fat, too skinny or what?

Tonight I looked in a mirror and thought, I looked ok. It is hard for to admit it because I know that there will be things that some people could focus on. I’m not going to get into what those things are.

Tonight I saw someone say they wanted to go on a diet because they felt they had put on weight, but I don’t think there is an issue.

Why can’t we all live happy?

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

