Serious Blogging

I am coming up to my university experience and I am so eager to make this blog serious, make it consistent and also make it clever and enjoyable to read.

The first part of this is to make sure I am Blogging with constant purpose and drive. There should be an aim to every blog I do and to keep it interesting throughout.

Hopefully this approach will mean people can be vocal and comment views and opinions. I would also like to eventually contribute towards a blog more popular and taken seriously.

My layout may not seem serious right now, but as it continues to grow, it will change to match the purpose of the blog.

Thsnks for reading,
Ryan.

Leave a Reply

