Blogging for/about the Uni

I have been in conctact with someone today that would help me maximize my blogging potential by linking me with the BCU website/blogging network which as I am aware doesn’t exist. They are looking to link bloggers together and get people writing pieces of creative work and encourage people to do it more.

I personally think it’s a great idea and something I am fully wanting to be a part of! Hopefully a lot of good comes from this and I can actually start to think that someone, somewhere, my blog is being read by someone who values my opinion. Taking my new confidence into this is something I am very excited about!

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

