Wonderman

Raise Your Hand, Wonderman

– Tinie Tempah

I have been listening to this song on repeat today because of the beat more than the lyrics. It’s just like Written in the Stars in the way it promotes time to think during the song. I know that sounds really stupid but hear me out. <Prepare for a wrestling analogy> Wrestlemania 27, Written in the Stars was the major theme, launching his career in America effectively. The song and it’s meaning meant so much for the moment, and this Wonderman song is a perfect song to recap someone’s life. I know this whole short blog makes no sense but listen to the song, and tell me what you think!

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

