Late Night Assignment Work

The title of this blog – its actually a good thing. I didn’t pull an all nighter or anything like that, I worked hard from like 9 till 12 last night. “Ryan – that’s not that good.” For a Uni student, even doing work past 5 is a chore!

The point I am trying to make is that I was up late last night, but I was encouraged by the work I was doing, this partnered with a sense of importance and impact on some social network sites last night, I felt so good about myself.

That feeling deserves to have this short blog.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

