Week of Oddness.

This week has been so strange for many reasons, I can’t quite explain to you how and why I have been feeling so strange. I have wanted to do so many things but haven’t done them for unknown reasons. I think I am just tired at the moment, my sleeping pattern has been messed up and I am just not feeling refreshed. Maybe this is all happening because it is coming to the end of the year and I look back on it with so many good memories but all the missed opportunities. I want to be able to look forward to 2012 and do things that I want to do. I want to become a better student and I want to mature more that I don’t care about people’s opinions. I want 2012 to do what this year has done, and become the best year of my life.

I have been over reacting a lot recently as well to situations which don’t really bother me. I will miss being in Birmingham over christmas, but it will be a well deserved break for me.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

