2011

The end of the year happened a few days ago and I am in 2012 with very high hopes. I had an amazing few days with christmas and my birthday being massive smashes. Christmas was great because I got to spend it with P for once instead of having it just with the family. It was great to be able to share this experience with her, afterall, she hasn’t had one in England for a very long time!

My birthday was amazing also with having my amazing friends being around for the day and getting quite drunk. Twas fun.

2011 as a whole has been so good, Uni has been such a fantastic time for me already with meeting some great people and having some nights that I know I will never forget!

Such a short blog, I don’t wanna bore you with my year month by month, just believe I am so happy right now.

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

