Fast-Forward

It’s been so very long since I used this site and there have been oh so many reasons for this. Firstly I would like to say that I am so happy in my life right now. This can probably be accounted to the fact that I am now done with the assignments for the year and can now focus on the exams in the next few weeks. Another thing that makes me happy is the people I have around me. I have the most wonderful group of friends and girlfriend that I could ever ask for. To say I am not the most popular person is an understatement but that is fine. I would rather be disliked by many and have the select few of really good friends I have now. I like to think that the people who like me now are true friends and they just want to speak to me. No falseness, no lies – just friendship. 

Not much is really going on in my life for me to warrant telling you about it so for now, here is this update I guess. 

By theryangoodman Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

